CLASS WEB SITES AND STAFF CONTACT DIRECTORY
HOME

School Phone Number: 902-433-7100


Staff
Class Websites Email Addresses 433-7100
Office

Ext.
Principal Ms. Obeid portland@hrsb.ca 222
Vice-principal & Grade 6 40% Ms. Liberatore nliberatore@hrsb.ns.ca 223
Secretary Ms. D. Ryan ryand@hrsb.ca 221
Grade Primary Ms. Miranda Page-White miranda.page@hrsb.ca 224
Grade Primary Ms. Jane Wilson wilsonj@hrsb.ca 244
Grade Primary Ms. T. Tiwana ttiwana@hrsb.ca 225
Grade 1 Ms. V. Boyd  (50%) vboyd@hrsb.ca 226
 Grade 1 Ms. C. Hughes (50%) chughes@hrsb.ca 226
Grade 1 Ms. C Casavechia ccasavechia-mcgowan@hrsb.ca 227
Grade 1 Ms. Conrod sfarrell@hrsb.ca 228
Grade 2 Ms. M. Mesheau mmesheau@hrsb.ca 229
Grade 2 Ms. R. Laraque rlaraque@hrsb.ns.ca 237
Grade 2/3 Ms. M. Bates abates@hrsb.ca 231
Grade 3 Ms. J. Edwards (60%) jillian.edwards@hrsb.ca
241
Grade 3 Ms. A. Connors (40%) aconnors@hrsb.ca 241
Grade 3/4 Ms. R. Napier rnapier@hrsb.ca 242
Grade 4 Ms. W. Jennings wmurray-jennings@hrsb.ca 232
Grade 4/5 Ms. A. Doyle adoyle@hrsb.ca 230
Grade 5 Ms. K. Mason MacDonald kmason-macdonald@hrsb.ca 236
Grade 5/6 Ms. McInnis dmcinnis@hrsb.ns.ca 233
Grade 6 Mr. W. Foley jfoley@hrsb.ca 234
Grade 6 Ms. P. Comeau (60%) paula.follett-comeau@hrsb.ca 235
Core French Ms. M. Rodger mgraham@hrsb.ca  
Physical Education Mr. L. Bullock lbullock@hrsb.ns.ca 243
Physical Education Mr. O. Jupp ojupp@hrsb.ns.ca 243
Music Mr. B. Card brooks.card@hrsb.ca 239
Violin Ms. A. Meagher ameagher@hrsb.ca  
Band Mr. V. Fraser vfraser@hrsb.ca
Learning Centre Ms. K. White kathryn.white@hrsb.ca 239
Resource Ms. L. Craig lcraig@hrsb.ca 238
Resource 50% Ms. V. Boyd vboyd@hrsb.ca 238
ELS Ms. A. Connors aconnors@hrsb.ca 241
Library Ms. C. Chambers cchambers@hrsb.ca 240
Art Ms. P.Tench ptench@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. J. Grace jgrace@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. N. Graham ngraham@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. D. Long dlong@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. D. Jessome djessome@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. C. Lantz anne.lantz@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. C. Shannon cshannon@hrsb.ca  
Excel Sarah Estabrooks prtestxl@staff.ednet.ns.ca  

 

Hit Counter