CLASS WEB SITES AND STAFF CONTACT DIRECTORY
HOME

School Phone Number: 902-433-7100

Staff
Website Email Address 902.433.7100
Office
Extension
Principal Mrs. I. Obeid iobeid@hrsb.ca  2251001 or 3
Vice-principal & Grade 4 (40%) Mrs. R. Napier rnapier@hrsb.ca 2251002 or 2
Secretary Mrs. D. Ryan ryand@hrsb.ca 2251000 or 0
Grade Primary Mrs. J. Wilson wilsonj@hrsb.ca 2251125
Grade Primary Ms. T. Tiwana ttiwana@hrsb.ca 2251127
Grade 1 Ms. C. Casavechia ccasavechia-mcgowan@hrsb.ca 2251138
Grade 1 Mrs. S. Conrod sfarrell@hrsb.ca 2251137
Grade 1 Mrs. M. Page-White miranda.page@hrsb.ca 2251126
Grade 2(50%) Mrs. V. Boyd  vboyd@hrsb.ca 2251139
 Grade 2(50%) Ms. M. Riley mriley@hrsb.ca 2251139
Grade 2 Mrs. M. Mesheau mmesheau@hrsb.ca 2251163
Grade 2 Mrs. D. McInnis dmcinnis@hrsb.ca 2251136
Grade 3 Ms. A. Sarto amsarto@hrsb.ca 2251233
Grade 3 (40%) Mrs. M. Bates abates@hrsb.ca 2251232
Grade 3 (60%) Ms. C. Hughes chughes@hrsb.ca 2251232
Grade 4 (40%) Mrs. R. Napier rnapier@hrsb.ca 2251230
Grade 4 (60%) Ms. J. Edwards jillian.edwards@hrsb.ca 2251230
Grade 4 Mrs. W. Jennings wmurray-jennings@hrsb.ca 2251231
Grade 5 Mrs. A. Doyle adoyle@hrsb.ca 2251219
Grade 5 Mrs. K. Mason MacDonald kmason-macdonald@hrsb.ca 2251220
Grade 6 Mr. W. Foley jfoley@hrsb.ca 2251218
Grade Mrs. J. Heisler jheisler@hrsb.ca 2251217
Core French Mrs. M. Rodger mgraham@hrsb.ca 2251239
Physical Education Mr. C. Smith csmith@hrsb.ca 2251173
Physical Education Mr. O. Jupp ojupp@hrsb.ns.ca 2251173
Music Ms. M. Marrie mdowden-marrie@hrsb.ca 2251162
Violin Ms. A. Yoon ashley.yoon@hrsb.ca  
Band Mr. V. Fraser vfraser@hrsb.ca
Learning Centre Ms. A. Chisholm achisholm@hrsb.ca 2251128 or 4
Resource Ms. L. Craig lcraig@hrsb.ca 2251212
Resource (50% Ms. V. Boyd vboyd@hrsb.ca 2251214
ELS (60%) Ms. A. Connors aconnors@hrsb.ca 2251147
Library Ms. C. Chambers cchambers@hrsb.ca 2251148
Art Ms. P. Tench ptench@hrsb.ca 2251239
E.P.A. Mrs. J. Grace jgrace@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. N. Graham ngraham@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. D. Long dlong@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. D. Jessome djessome@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. B. Cranford bcranford@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. C. Shannon cshannon@hrsb.ca  
Excel Sarah Estabrooks prtestxl@hrsb.ca 2251155 or 5

 

Hit Counter