CLASS WEB SITES AND STAFF CONTACT DIRECTORY
HOME

School Phone Number: 433-7100


Staff
Class Websites Email Addresses 433-7100
Office

Ext.
Principal Mr. Caldwell portland@hrsb.ca 222
Vice-principal & Grade 6 Ms. Liberatore nliberatore@hrsb.ca 223
Secretary Ms. D. Ryan ryand@hrsb.ca 221
Grade Primary Ms. Traci McKay traci.mckay@hrsb.ca 224
Grade Primary Ms. Jane Wilson wilsonj@hrsb.ca 244
Grade Primary Ms. T. Tiwana ttiwana@hrsb.ca 225
Grade 1 Mrs. V. Boyd vboyd@hrsb.ca 226
 Grade 1 Ms. J. Moore Jennifer.Moore@hrsb.ca 226
Grade 1 Ms. C Casavechia ccasavechia-mcgowan@hrsb.ca 227
Grade 2 Ms. Mesheau mmesheau@hrsb.ca 229
Grade 2/3 Ms. M. Hardy mhardy@hrsb.ca 228
Grade 3 Mrs. M. Bates abates@hrsb.ca 231
Grade 3 Ms. J. Heisler jlesser@hrsb.ca 230
Grade 4 Mrs. W. Jennings wmurray-jennings@hrsb.ca 232
Grade 4 Ms. R. Napier rnapier@hrsb.ca 242
Grade 5 Ms. K. Mason MacDonald kmason-macdonald@hrsb.ca 236
Grade 5 Mrs. Doyle adoyle@hrsb.ca 233
Grade 5/6 Mr. W. Foley jfoley@hrsb.ca 234
Grade 6 Ms. F. Ahmad FAhmad@hrsb.ca 235
Core French Mrs. B. MacKenzie-Murray bmackenzie-murray@hrsb.ca 237
Physical Education Mr. D. Emin demin@hrsb.ca 243
Music Mr. B. Curtis-Williams bcurtis-williams@hrsb.ca 241
Violin Ms Meagher ameagher@hrsb.ca  
Cello Ms. J. Archibald jarchibald@hrsb.ca  
Band Mr. V. Fraser vfraser@hrsb.ca
Learning Centre Mrs. T. MacDonald therese.macdonald@hrsb.ca 239
Resource Mrs. L. Craig lcraig@hrsb.ca 238
Resource Ms. Chrystal Tushaus chrystal.tushaus@hrsb.ca 238
Library CherylChambers cchambers@hrsb.ca 240
Art Ms. P.Tench ptench@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Mrs. J. Grace jgrace@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. N. Graham ngraham@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A. Ms. A. Schrader aschrader@hrsb.ca  
Excel Laura Johnston prtestxl@staff.ednet.ns.ca  

 

Hit Counter